Calls

Tuesday

Continue Your Health Education
Join Dr. Conaway As She Teaches You How To Achieve Optimal Health
Every Tuesday at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT
Dial (862) 902-0310, 7097846#

Learn About Our Amazing Essential Oils
Join Brenda Wright As She Teaches Us Practical Ways To Use Essential Oils
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT
Dial (862) 902-0310, 7097846#

Ask The Doctor Call
Email Your Health Question To AskTheDoctor@DrJConaway.com
and Dr. Conaway Will Answer Your Questions On Her Live Phone Call
Every Tuesday at 9pm ET, 11am CT, 8pm MT, 7pm PT
Dial (862) 902-0310, 7097846#

Thursday

Star School With Sheryl Morley and Paul Kroto
Learn How To Become A Star and How To Create Stars!
8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT
Go to YGYZoomRoom.com to login on your computer
Or just call in by dialing 646-558-8656, 9949729376#
Click Here To Listen To The Recordings From Past Star School Calls

Connect and Grow with Susan Resner and Rich Stocks
8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT/6:30pm MT/5:30pm PT
Dial 712-432-1212, 709479633#